Production of fake rocks, boulders, ponds, flower pots for garden landscaping

FAKE ROCKS AND BOULDERS

OWN PRODUCTION OF GOODS
FOR LANDSCAPING

+375 29 779-60-60

Production: materials and technologies

Materials

MaterialsNatural stone – is a wonderful material which permits to create unique compositions in landscape design and change the site beyond recognition. Alpine gardens, fountains, ponds, waterfalls, retaining walls etc.

But natural stone has some serious defects: it is very heavy and expensive; it is difficult to refine to achieve the desired result or to build in additional equipment.

We offer an alternative, namely artificial rocks and boulders. They are lighter than natural stones, their transportation and laying is not difficult, they are long-lasting, waterproof, is not subject to weathering and destruction by UV radiation, resistant to wearing; they can be easily sanitized. Artificial decorative rocks do not crumble or delaminate; they have a higher resistance than limestone or sandstone. We offer a wide range of colors, which permits designers and architects to create individual landscape projects.

For the manufacture of our products, we use natural pebble gravel of various fractions.

Natural pebble gravel

Marble, granite, quarrystone, serpentine, basalt, jasper, and other stones, crushed to crumbs, with dimensions of 1-3 mm, permits to render a variety of colors and shades of natural boulders and repeat the texture of natural stone.

As a binder for stone pebble gravel we use polyester resins produced by the leading European manufacturers. The interior part of the product is reinforced with fiberglass. These materials are highly resilient, light and environmentally friendly.

Technologies

We manufacture artificial rocks and boulders with the use of the technology, which allows obtaining products almost undistinguishable from natural stones, repeating in every detail the relief and the texture of the original.

The manufacturing process of decorative boulders begins with the search for an appropriate natural boulder and its delivery to the workshop.

Delivery to the workshopDelivery to the workshop

The boulder 1 m in diameter weighs 1.5 tons. Therefore, it is not possible to transport such a boulder without specialized vehicles. Then the boulder is cleared out of mud and washed. If necessary, the sculptor refines the workpiecе to get a predetermined shape, cuts the corners, hollows pockets for flower pots, etc. When the workpiecе is finished, a silicone mold is made, tooling is produced. At this point the matrix for the new model is ready for use.

To achieve a high quality surface of artificial boulders, the matrix is covered with several layers of pebble gravel having the desired composition, color and size. This is responsible and hard work, on which depends the verisimilitude of finished products.

Boulder is cleared out of mud and washed the matrix for the new model The decorative layer is reinforced with fiberglass filled with pebble gravel crushed to the state of powder Готовый камень-валун

The decorative layer is reinforced with fiberglass filled with pebble gravel crushed to the state of powder. Thus, the basic material used in the manufacture of our products is natural stone.

After drying and cut-up the product is ready for sale.

For further information, please, call us:

+375 (17) 223-37-73, +375 (29) 662-93-62

Производство камней-валунов, водоёмов, цветочниц, плитки из каменной крошки

ДЕКОРАТИВНЫЕ КАМНИ-ВАЛУНЫ

Продукция собственного производства
для ландшафтного дизайна и интерьера

+375 (29) 662-93-62

Производство: материалы и технологии

Материалы

material1 Природный камень – удивительный материал, позволяющий создать неповторимые композиции в ландшафтном дизайне, изменить облик участка до неузнаваемости. Альпийские горки, фонтаны, водоемы, каскады, подпорные стенки и многое другое.

Но природный камень имеет и серьезные недостатки – он очень тяжелый и дорогой, его трудно дорабатывать до необходимой формы, встраевать дополнительное оборудование.

Мы предлагаем альтернативу - декоративный камень. Он легче камня натурального, его транспортировка и укладка не представляет сложности, он долговечен, водоустойчив, не подвергается разрушению атмосферными осадками и ультрафиолетовым облучением, устойчив к истиранию, хорошо поддается санитарной обработке. Искусственный декоративный камень не крошится и не расслаивается, имеет более высокую прочность, чем известняк и песчаник. Мы предлагаем широкую цветовую гамму, которая обеспечит создание индивидуального проекта дизайнера, декоратора и архитектора.

Для изготовления наших изделий мы используем крошку натурального камня различных фракций.

materialy

Мрамор, гранит, бут, змеевик, базальт, яшма и другие камни, измельченные до крошки, размером в 1-3 мм, позволяют передать множество цветов и оттенков природных валунов и повторить фактуру натурального камня.

В качестве связующего для каменной крошки используются полиэфирные смолы ведущих европейских производителей. Изнутри изделия армируются стеклопластиком. Данные материалы отличаются высокой прочностью, легкостью и экологичностью.

Технологии

Используемая нами технология изготовления декоративных камней-валунов позволяет получать изделия, практически неотличимые от натуральных камней, полностью и в мельчайших деталях повторяя рельеф и фактуру поверхности оригинала.

Процесс изготовления декоративного валуна начинается с поиска подходящего натурального камня и его доставки в цех.

Доставка камняФорма для будущего декоративного камня

Камень диаметром в 1 м весит более 1,5 тонн. Поэтому здесь не обойтись без спецтехники. Затем, камень очищают от грязи и моют. При необходимости скульптор дорабатывает заготовку до заданной формы, срезает углы, выдалбливает карманы для цветочниц и т.д. С готового прототипа снимается силиконовый слепок, изготавливается технологическая оснастка и рабочая матрица для новой модели готова к работе.

Для достижения высокого качества поверхности декоративного камня на матрицу наносится несколько слоев каменной крошки необходимого состава, цвета и размера. Это ответственная и кропотливая работа, от которой зависит реалистичность готового изделия.

Доработки скульптором камняСиликоновый слепок камняНанесение каменной крошкиГотовый камень-валун

Армируется декоративный слой стеклопластиком, наполненным измельченной до состояния муки каменной крошкой. Таким образом, основным материалом в наших изделиях является натуральный камень.

После сушки и обрезки полученное изделие готово к реализации.

Задать вопросы или заказать нашу продукцию можно по телефонам:

+375 (17) 223-37-73, +375 (29) 662-93-62