Production of fake rocks, boulders, ponds, flower pots for garden landscaping

FAKE ROCKS AND BOULDERS

OWN PRODUCTION OF GOODS
FOR LANDSCAPING

+375 (29) 662-93-62

Products

ТачИнфо Групп

Construction troubles left behind. The house is built and decorated, trees and shrubs planted, the lawn grassed. But something is missing. There is something unique that can favorably distinguish your site from the same neighboring buildings.

Rocks, boulders and rock composition will give your site a unique finished look. An alpine garden, a small pond with a fountain and a waterfall, a few rocks with spotlights illuminating the area, plants, a lawn path made of chipped granite tiles. It’s a beauty!

But at the same time there are situations when natural rocks for all their virtues, cannot cope with this task. How to hide a manhole cover? How to hide a pipe coming out to the surface, a garden hose, etc? In addition, natural rocks of a desired shape are not easy to find, difficult to deliver to the site (they are very heavy, need special equipment), they cannot hide serviced technological constructions (manholes, septic tank etc.). Moreover, it is practically impossible to build in a lamp or a socket inside natural rocks.

We offer an affordable solution to your problems - decorative fake rocks, boulders, and other elements of landscape design, made of decorative fake rock.

Externally, fake rocks are identical to natural rocks, but they have a number of advantages. They are hollow inside, light but solid. Fake rocks are made of reinforced fiberglass and natural stone chips using granite, marble, quartzite, quarrystone, serpentinite and other natural stones. So our products are indistinguishable from natural rocks protruding above the ground.

Artificial rocks covering a manhole cover is 80 cm large and weighs about 8 kg, which makes it easy to access the necessary utilities.

If you have any questions, contact us by phone:

+375 (17) 223-37-73, +375 (29) 662-93-62

Производство камней-валунов, водоёмов, цветочниц, плитки из каменной крошки

ДЕКОРАТИВНЫЕ КАМНИ-ВАЛУНЫ

Продукция собственного производства
для ландшафтного дизайна и интерьера

+375 (29) 662-93-62

Продукция для ландшафтного дизайна

ТачИнфо Групп

Строительные хлопоты остались позади. Дом построен и отделан, деревья и кусты посажены, газон засеян. Но чего-то не хватает. Нет чего-то неповторимого, что выгодно отличит ваш участок от таких же соседских новостроек.

Камни-валуны и композиции с ними придадут вашему участку неповторимый законченный вид. Альпийская горка, небольшой водоем с фонтаном и каскадом, несколько камней со встроенными светильниками, освещающие высаженные на участке елочки или туи, газонная дорожка из колотых гранитных плит. Красота!

Но при этом то и дело возникают ситуации, когда натуральный камень, при всех его достоинствах, не может справиться с поставленной задачей. Чем прикрыть люк на участке? Куда спрятать выходящую на поверхность трубу, поливочный шланг и т.д.? К тому же натуральные валуны нужной формы нелегко найти, трудно доставит на участок (они очень тяжелые, нужна спецтехника), ими нельзя скрыть обслуживаемые технологические устройства (люки, септики запорную арматуру…). А как в натуральный камень встроить светильник или розетку? И, наконец, это просто дорого.

Предлагаем доступное решение Ваших проблем – декоративные камни-валуны и другие элементы ландшафтного дизайна, выполненные из декоративного камня.

По внешнему виду его не отличить от настоящего, но он имеет ряд преимуществ. Он полый внутри, легкий, но прочный. Декоративный валун изготовлен из армированной стеклопластиком натуральной крошки кварцита, змеевика, бута, базальта и других минералов. Благодаря этому наши изделия неотличимы от натуральных глыб, выступающих над землей.

Искусственный валун на люк 80 см весит около 8кг, что позволяет без труда, добраться к нужным коммуникациям.

Если у вас есть вопросы, задавайте их по телефонам:

+375 (17) 223-37-73, +375 (29) 662-93-62