Production of fake rocks, boulders, ponds, flower pots for garden landscaping

FAKE ROCKS AND BOULDERS

OWN PRODUCTION OF GOODS
FOR LANDSCAPING

+375 29 779-60-60

Stone sinks

ТачИнфо Групп

Stone sink – a truly Royal piece of furniture, giving the room a unique look, a sense of comfort, purity and wealth. Long natural stone surrounds and accompanies him throughout the history of mankind. Since ancient times, stone basin decorated palaces, baths. Over time, the art mineral processing improved, even today, however, sinks made of natural stone is not available to everyone because they are quite expensive.

rakovinarakovinarakovina

We offer a decent replacement at an affordable price. It is a composite material, which is based on chips of natural stone – marble, granite, serpentine, basalt, etc. Products made of this material look like natural stone, but lighter and much cheaper.

Shell stone can be used not only in the bathroom. It also will be an excellent decoration of your kitchen. It can become the Central object or part of an ensemble which includes desks and work surfaces of stone. Thanks to the strength of such shells are very long, and smooth surface meets the requirements of hygiene and easy maintenance.

Производство камней-валунов, водоёмов, цветочниц, плитки из каменной крошки

ДЕКОРАТИВНЫЕ КАМНИ-ВАЛУНЫ

Продукция собственного производства
для ландшафтного дизайна и интерьера

+375 (29) 662-93-62

Раковина из искусственного камня

ТачИнфо Групп

Каменная раковина – поистине королевский элемент интерьера, придающий комнате неповторимый облик, ощущение уюта, чистоты и богатства. С давних пор натуральный камень окружает человека и сопровождает его на протяжении всей истории человечества. С давних времён мойки из камня украшали дворцы, бани и термы. Со временем искусство обработки минералов совершенствовалось, однако даже сегодня раковины из натурального камня доступны далеко не всем желающим, ведь они являются довольно дорогостоящими.

раковина1раковина2раковина3

Мойки из искуственного камня!

Мы предлагаем достойную замену по доступной цене. Это композитный материал, основу которого составляет крошка натурального камня – мрамора, гранита, змеевика, базальта и т.д. Изделия из такого материала выглядят как натуральный камень, но легче его и гораздо дешевле.

Раковина из камня может использоваться не только в ванной. Она также станет превосходным украшением вашей кухни. Она может стать центральным объектом или частью ансамбля, в который входит стол и рабочие поверхности из камня. Благодаря прочности такие раковины служат очень долго, а гладкая поверхность отвечает требованиям гигиены и облегчает уход.