Production of fake rocks, boulders, ponds, flower pots for garden landscaping

FAKE ROCKS AND BOULDERS

OWN PRODUCTION OF GOODS
FOR LANDSCAPING

+375 29 779-60-60

Stone bathtub

ТачИнфо Групп

Bath made of artificial stone: an additional decoration for your home

wannawanna

To make a bathroom not just comfortable, but luxurious and unique stone bath will help. Tub natural stone is not available to everyone because of high prices, due to the high complexity of processing, huge weight, delivery problems, etc.

We offer artificial stone natural stone crumb is very durable, but at the same time, light and plastic material. Due to this property of the bath can be made of any shape, both standard and original.

Baths made from natural stone chips look very nice and expensive. Looking at its texture, you will never be able to say that it is only an imitation of stone, and not he himself.

In the manufacture of our stone baths are not used dyes, the color of the product depends on color and texture used chips (red and black granite, marble of different shades, green basalt, grey-green veined serpentine ...). Therefore, bath with over the years will not lose its original color even in natural light.

In the stone bath are not afraid to drop some heavy object – this bathroom is not broken, as, for example, faience. Small mechanical damages and scratches, you can easily restore it.

Our baths have high hygienic properties. The stone baths are not formed microcracks, which could become clogged with dirt. The care of such a bath is very simple, you can use any detergent and a minimum of effort. Besides, they are not afraid of corrosive and chemically aggressive environments (acids, alkalis, dyes...).

The low thermal conductivity of the artificial stone allows the plumbing to maintain water temperature longer in comparison with cast iron and steel counterparts.

We offer baths of artificial stone of various shapes and colors. Believe that the purchase of such products will decorate your bathroom and will allow you to not worry about replacing baths for many years.

Производство камней-валунов, водоёмов, цветочниц, плитки из каменной крошки

ДЕКОРАТИВНЫЕ КАМНИ-ВАЛУНЫ

Продукция собственного производства
для ландшафтного дизайна и интерьера

+375 (29) 662-93-62

+375 (29) 779-60-60

+375 (44) 779-60-60

Каменные ванны

ТачИнфо Групп

Ванна из искусственного камня: дополнительное украшение вашего дома

ванна2ванна1

Сделать ванную комнату не просто удобной, а роскошной и неповторимой поможет каменная ванна. Ванна из натурального камня доступна далеко не всем желающим из-за высокой цены, обусловленной высокой сложностью обработки, огромной массой, проблемами с доставкой и т.д.

 

Предлагаемый нами искусственный камень на основе натуральной каменной крошки является очень прочным, но, вместе с тем, легким и пластичным материалом. Благодаря этому свойству ванны могут изготавливаться любой формы, как стандартной, так и оригинальной.

Ванны из натуральной каменной крошки выглядят очень красиво и дорого. Глядя на ее фактуру, вы ни за что не сможете сказать, что это лишь имитация камня, а не он сам.

При изготовлении наших каменных ванн не используются красители, цвет изделия зависит только от цвета и фактуры используемой крошки (красный и черный гранит, мрамор различных оттенков, зеленый базальт, серо-зеленый с прожилками змеевик ...). Поэтому ванна с годами не потеряет свой первоначальный цвет даже при естественном освещении.

В каменную ванну не страшно уронить какой-нибудь тяжелый предмет – эта ванная не разобьется, как, например, фаянсовая. Мелкие механические повреждения и царапины можно без проблем отреставрировать.

Наши ванны обладают высокими гигиеническими свойствами. На каменных ваннах не образуются микротрещины, в которые могла бы забиваться грязь. Уход за такой ванной очень прост: для этого подойдет любое моющее средство и минимум усилий. К тому же, они не боятся воздействия агрессивных и химически активных сред (кислот и щелочей, красителей...).

Низкая теплопроводность искусственного камня позволяет сантехнике сохранять постоянную температуру воды дольше в сравнении с чугунными и стальными аналогами.

Мы предлагаем вам ванны из искусственного камня различных форм и расцветок. Уверены, что приобретение такого изделия украсит вашу ванную комнату и позволит вам не беспокоиться о замене ванны долгие годы.